Skip to content

no-heat sweets

June 19, 2012

As a big baker, I don’t like to give up my hobby just because the weather is warm and having the oven on is uncomfortable. That’s why I’m excited to try out some no-bake recipes this summer! I only recently discovered how delicious no-bakes can be (using this recipe, which was amazing!!), everyone should give it a shot. In a sense, the whole process is faster and easier (I’ll take that any day).

Does it get better than a summer s’more no-bake!? Cannot wait to try this one.

{image + recipe}

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2012 12:10 pm

    I can feel the calories calling to me through the computer screen! Looks divine :) Thanks for sharing :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

