Skip to content

shoe love

December 17, 2011

Let’s talk shoes. Up until recently, I was never one who felt like I needed to outdo myself with each new pair of shoes I buy. My, how times have changed! I’ve realized that it’s becoming harder and harder to walk away from a pair of gorgeous shoes despite my busting closet. I want to show off a few heeled sandals that I think are unique and feminine. They’ve each got a stand-out punch of contrast to offset the neutral base.

{via}

{via}

{via}

Oh how I would just love to get my hands (feet) onto any (all) of these babies! I suppose I’ll just have to settle with adding these to my virtual closet (and mental wish list!) for now 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

