Skip to content

fabulous flats

December 28, 2011

I never really realized how easy it is to pair leopard print. There are some great leopard print “moments” going on right now (J.Crew immediately pops into mind). And although I absolutely adore this shirt, I must admit that I’m not sure I can pull off that much of the pattern, so I’ve gone on the hunt for the perfect shoes instead. Here are three I found that I wouldn’t mind pairing with a great skinny and a casual top.

top to bottom:
Aldo flats
Asos flats
Sam Edelman heels

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

