Skip to content

office space

January 3, 2012

I dream of the day when I have space enough to create the ultimate work area for myself. In my mind, this space will be chic, simple, and free of distracting clutter. When the time comes to shop for my perfect office, I know exactly where I’ll turn for my inspiration.

{1. my tumblr; 2-4. my pinterest}

As you can probably tell, there’s a distinct theme going on here. White is the perfect jumping off point for creativity. Plus, I’m a huge fan of light, airy spaces, especially since I’m assuming my future office room will not be big enough to pull of a dark color (if it’s even a whole room to itself!). Based on these beautiful spaces, I compiled a few items that I’d love to be part of my own. Who says work can’t be fun?!

Desk: West Elm
Tray: CB2
Chair: Target
Vintage Vase: thrift/vintage stores, consignment shops, even Homegoods is worth a shot!
Thank You cards: C Wonder

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

