Skip to content

the look for less

January 9, 2012

…Did anyone ever watch that show, by the way? Genius idea, really! I picked out a few pricey pieces that I’ve seen in the past few months that I still adore and I’m showing them against very similar styles that will do much less damage to your bank account! Don’t get me wrong, I’m all for a good investment piece every once in a while (or maybe more often than that…), and I don’t know about you, but I am still recovering from my holiday spending! So here you are! I hope these deals do not disappoint!

Kate Spade Kylie Skirt: $355
Anarchy Street Boucle Skirt: $42 (wow!)

Loren Hope Dabney Bib Necklace: $175
ModCloth “Hey, Jade” Necklace:  $45

Anthropologie Pave Posts: $24
Forever 21 Pearlescent Cluster Studs: $2.80

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

