Skip to content

zara

January 11, 2012

Before moving up to Connecticut this fall, I never knew what I was missing by not having just one, but two Zara stores so close by. Although it’s proven very dangerous a place for my entry-level salary, they’ve got some fabulous pieces I can see myself wearing over and over. It’s been a while since I’ve hopped on over to the store, but based on what I’m seeing on their website, I sense a little shopping trip coming up very very soon 😉


Okay, so it might be a bit ambitious for me to be dreaming of wearing dresses like this in this cold winter weather, but hey, tights were invented for a reason! Plus, it’s never too early to stock up for spring.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 11, 2012 11:34 am

    I have always liked Zara Fashion it is great and has some really Stylish Clothing.

    http;//www.goodtogoclothing.co.uk

    facebook.com/goodtogoclothing.co.uk

Leave a Reply

