Skip to content

dream closet

January 13, 2012

As you can certainly assess by now, I am a fashion lover. I used to tell people shoes were my weakness. I also used to say that jackets were my weakness. I quickly realized that they both are. Everything is! I can’t shake the feeling I get from styling and creating looks.  I only wish I could display all of my pieces in the way that they deserve to be shown – in a big grand closet! If I had it my way, I’d turn half my living room into a closet and turn it into something like one of these spaces…

{all via my tumblr}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

