Skip to content

classic monograms

January 19, 2012

I was lucky enough to get the gold monogrammed necklace I had been in love with forever for Christmas this year. And I must say, ever since I’ve gotten it, I can’t help but be tempted by more monograms. It’s just such a fun way to make jewelry unique to you (I think that’s why they make great gifts). Even though I’ve been having a very gold “moment” as of late, check out these sterling silver monogram beauties. These rings are proving to be more and more irresistible.



{all via}

Those top two designs are just so gorgeous – and with price points at just $59, I can hardly stop myself! Of course, the classic signet style is always perfect also. How’s a girl to choose?!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2012 11:45 am

    I JUST bought myself a ring like that top one..I’m obsessed. I used to have a ring like it for my sorority which I ended up passing down when I graduated. I finally ordered myself a new one with my monogram and I couldn’t be happier!

    XO
    Emmy

  2. January 26, 2012 2:55 pm

    Hi Emmy! Thanks for the comment 🙂 This definitely helps confirm my decision (I was leaning towards the first one all along)! And such a cute idea to use these as sorority letters. If I were still in college I think I’d be going crazy doing that with all kinds of jewelry.

    xo
    Susan

Leave a Reply

