Skip to content

open bar

January 25, 2012

I know I talk a lot about what I would do if I had my dream home and had free reign over all decorating decisions, but I’ve never addressed one of the most important (and fun) little details of a home: the bar area! No need to hire a contractor to build a bar structure. Bar carts are such a great option for those lacking the space. Plus, I think they can even look prettier and more elegant (not to mention, they’re portable)!

Here are a few that I wouldn’t mind wheeling over to my place for a nice mid-winter gathering. Hot toddy, anyone??

{all via my Pinterest}

Now, the tough decision of choosing what to stock your personal bar cart with!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    January 30, 2012 2:36 pm

    Such a great idea! These are just what we are looking for to fill some space in our dining room area. I am in love with the first photo. Where is it from?

Leave a Reply

