Skip to content

copycat

March 7, 2012

Blouse / Monogram necklace / Chain necklace / Pants / Shoes / Sunglasses

I absolutely love looking to other bloggers for style ideas – more often than not I will discover new ways to wear things I currently own. Brooklyn Blonde is one of my most commonly visited sites for outfit inspiration. This outfit is so simple, yet so chic and fun. I can’t wait to recreate this look for work and play!

One Comment leave one →
  1. mel. permalink
    March 7, 2012 9:22 am

    I actually have an outfit so similar to this! Except my trousers are cropped, I bought them from ASOS last year. They are the same colour and everything! I love this look!

    Mel. x

    http://thefashionjourno.com
    http://www.facebook.com/TheFashionJourno

Leave a Reply

