Skip to content

Tagalong

April 4, 2012

Every spring I look forward to my annual boxes of Thin Mints, Samoas and Tagalongs and each year I plow through each box a bit quicker than the previous year. In an act of desperation (dramatic, I know!), I decided to bake using my Tagalongs in order to prevent my lack of self control from taking over. The result? One of the best bars I’ve ever made. Gooey, sweet, salty, a little crunchy, and downright delicious. I recommend you try it TODAY!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2012 10:16 am

    Those look mouthwatering….I think I might have to try them!

    XO
    Emmy

    • April 5, 2012 12:07 pm

      You definitely need to; they’re in my top 5 desserts I’ve ever made (and I’ve made my fair share haha)! Let me know how they turn out if you give them a try!

      xo
      Susan

Leave a Reply

