Skip to content

picnic whites

April 17, 2012

J.Crew Eyelet Shell $98 / Kate Spade clutch $268 / J.Crew pants $110 / Michael Kors shoes $135

To me, warm weather means putting aside all hard feelings towards the tree pollen in the air and spending my free time outside. I decided to put together a look that I’d love to wear to a picnic or at an afternoon coffee date at a sidewalk cafe (sounds like a perfect way to spend a few hours, huh?). I’m also feeling very inspired by white color blocking – an unexpected look that looks surprisingly fresh and polished.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ERICA permalink
    April 17, 2012 9:46 am

    I absolutely love whites. I haven’t been following the “whites after memorial day only” rule. whoops! so so cute 🙂

  2. April 17, 2012 10:10 am

    i’ve been lusting over that J. Crew top since the moment I laid eyes on it! I love it in the pink too!

Leave a Reply

