Skip to content

out to sea

April 23, 2012

Sunhat $80 / Jack Rogers $105 / Kate Spade bangle $58
J.Crew tee $30 / J.Crew Shorts $120

I don’t know about you, but I am so anxious for summer; hot sunshine, refreshing drinks, summer BBQs, and a more carefree state of mind. One of my friends at work and I were talking about all the fun things we should do this summer, and she mentioned that we should take her family’s boat out. This outfit incorporates my favorite go-tos (pink, scallops, navy+white stripes) while also lending itself to being on a boat soaking up the sunshine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 23, 2012 10:15 am

    I am so anxious for summer to come! Cute outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

