Skip to content

Reese’s {classic} pieces

April 30, 2012

Reese Witherspoon has always been a classy, classy lady in my eyes. She always looks put together, even in the most simple of outfits. This photo of her caught my eye on Pinterest; I just love how all of these separates pieces are what I consider to be closet staples that can be worn together or with basically anything else–over and over again. The only slight difference here is I chose to show a scalloped white short, because let’s be honest, I can’t get enough 😉

Oxford Shirt $68 / Initial Necklace $100 / Crisscross Sandals $59.50
High Seas Tote $21 / Braided Belt $45 / Scalloped Shorts $74

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

