Skip to content

out to brunch

May 7, 2012

With Mother’s Day just around the corner, I can’t help but daydream about a delicious Sunday brunch and all the pancakes, waffles, and French toast I will be eating 😉 I also love brunch for the chance to be “daytime dressy,” as I like to call it. Here’s what I would love to be wearing to celebrate my wonderful mother!

Image

J.Crew blouse / Madewell necklace 
Tory Burch clutch / Steve Madden wedges / J.Crew pants

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    May 25, 2012 11:21 am

    Lovinggg that necklace. And ah, those pants! Wish I could pull them off, yellow is my fave to wear!

Leave a Reply

