Skip to content

complimentary colors

June 5, 2012

I love a good pop of color, and mixing colors is something I’ve been trying to do more of as of late. Starting off with complimentary colors makes me feel like I can pull it off. I’m dreaming of this bright blue and orange combination for this warm weather!

J.Crew Blouse $69.99 / J.Crew Sandals $45
J.Crew Bracelet $118 / Kate Spade Bag $428 / Shopbop Pants $80

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Loretta Nguyen permalink
    June 5, 2012 9:53 am

    bag = amazing!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Keep up the good work, loving your blog so far, Loretta xx

  2. ERICA permalink
    June 5, 2012 10:10 am

    i just bought that shirt on sunday! I’m in love!

Leave a Reply

