Skip to content

snapshots

June 20, 2012

Brunch outfit – combining two of my absolute favorite colors!

A fun skirt meant for this time of year.

Reorganized my entire closet for the season – things are looking a lot brighter now!

Went a little overboard with the cupcakes, but hey, sometimes it’s just too hard to choose only a couple…

Love how white pants can make a simple outfit look crisp and clean + my new favorite bracelet

I can already tell this summer is going to fly by, but for the meantime I’ve been enjoying these little moments I’ve captured on Instagram. Hopefully I can snag some more beach time in the upcoming weeks as well!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

