Skip to content

good jeans

June 27, 2012

The jean jacket is the ultimate classic piece. I remember saving my money to buy one when I was in middle school and being so thrilled with myself when I finally bought it. Want to know something funny? I still fit in it. Talk about an investment piece! And thank goodness the jean jacket is making a big comeback this season, I will be making my 13-year-old self so proud! Loving the following looks on these gorgeous ladies:

{via}

{via}

{via}

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 27, 2012 9:23 am

    I did the same thing! I had the jean jacket in my closet at home for years and then about two years ago I decided to bring it out again and it still fits! I am actually wearing it today..funny how things come full circle.

Leave a Reply

