Skip to content

small space living

July 17, 2012

As I’m on the brink of my move date, (August 4th!) I am finding myself more and more excited about decorating and organizing. Since the apartment is small, I’ve been scouring the boards of Pinterest to find the best options for myself and my budget in the new place. Here are a few ideas I’m totally going to steal! Ikea, here I come!

Mirrored collage to make a space feel larger than it is

A great way to organize bills, magazines, trinkets, etc.

Totally loving these baskets and the muted palate. I’m all about hiding scarves and other hard-to-fold items!

{all images}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

