Skip to content

away we go!

July 19, 2012

As we’re in the full swing of summer (and hot hot weather), I’m happy to say that I have a few upcoming trips planned. With that, my blog might take a slight backseat to my frolicking in ocean waves and spending time with friends & family. Sometimes, you just have to take the time to appreciate the present moment and just breathe. But I’m not gone forever, and I’m always on twitter and Instagram! See you in a few šŸ™‚

{image}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2012 10:12 am

    Where are you headed? I have had many weekends devoted to wedding events this summer, which has been a blast, but I am ready for a little getaway myself!

    • July 26, 2012 11:53 am

      My friend’s lake house, Cape Cod, Martha’s Vineyard, and who knows what might fall in between! You should plan a little getaway too šŸ™‚ Everyone deserves one!

      • August 3, 2012 10:32 am

        So fun- I am trying to get to Cape Cod for a half-marathon in October- I have never been!

Leave a Reply

